Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Feb 16, 2014 by Richard

Smith Landing PhotoBooth is amazing! Definitely recommend and will definitely reserve for future venues.


Oct 17, 2013 by Theresa
Type Of Event: Wedding 

EXCELLENT!! Very professional! Our guest were a very lively bunch. He stayed cool as a cumber all night and did his thing. The value and life long memories you get from this is priceless. The scrapbook with guest well wishes was a GREAT touch. Our guests praised the photo booth experience. My husband and I HIGHLY recommend him.


Sep 18, 2013 by Anonymous
Type Of Event: Wedding 

The guy was very good with communicating. They were the best deal I could find for a photobooth and the pictures turned out nice. They even had a book that people could put their pictures in and write in. The only thing I did not like was the chairs in the booth. As soon as you went to sit down the chairs kind of swiveled so you had to be careful.


Sep 17, 2013 by Anonymous
Type Of Event: Wedding Ceremony 

John & Smith Landing PhotoBooth Company was professional, efficient, and an all around a great time! Our wedding guests loved the take-away souvenir photos and had a blast with the photo booth props. John had a photo album with all the shots throughout the wedding ready for us by the end of the night, which was a great token that we will cherish for years to come. Thanks so much!


Sep 16, 2013 by Shakara
Type Of Event: Wedding 

Smith Landing Photobooth was a hit at my wedding on 9/6/2013. The guests praised the quality and ease of use of the booth. They couldn't get enough. Working with John was very pleasant and he was very responsive to all questions I had during the planning. The price is very affordable and the extras are truly worth the price. I highly recommend using Smith Landing Photobooth for your event.


Mar 30, 2013 by Glenda
Type Of Event: Wedding 

I am the mother of the bride and this was the first time I had ever used a photo booth. Smith Landing Photo Booth was excellent! Their service was very professional and flexible. They went above and beyond to accommodate the guests and really made the wedding reception a lot of fun! That's all the guests could talk about was how much fun they had with the photo booth dressing up and taking fun pics! They were able to take unlimited photos and the bride and groom received copies of the fun pics of all their guests and the photos also served as our wedding favors for the guests with the bride and groom's pic on top and their names and wedding date on the bottom and three pics of the guests in between. The line for photos with laughing and fun didn't stop until the night ended! I would definitely recommend them to everyone.


Mar 25, 2013 by Megan
Type Of Event: Wedding Ceremony 

Smith-Landing Photo booth and John were AMAZING to work with!!!!

I recommend them to anyone and everyone.

The quality of their service, the responsiveness on the day of and leading up to our event, the professionalism, the value and everything was just outstanding and more than I could have imagined.

I was very impressed and loved hearing how impressed my guests were. It was a hit and I recommend EVERYONE to use them for ANY event you may have!!! The photo booth is definitely a hit and a memory that will help you remember your special day!


Mar 18, 2013 by Kristen
Type Of Event: Wedding 

Such a blast! Very professional and FUN services! Is really was the icing on the cake! And the attendants were fabulous! Outstanding prices for the received services!


Nov 17, 2012 by Marianne
Type Of Event: Wedding 

John is an amazing person in general and in handling people. He helps people find the buttons to push, assists them in their selection of hats, masks, etc. to wear for their photo shots, and shows them how the screen lets people see how many seconds they have to prepare for the next shot.

John showed each group how they could help to personalize our photo album by placing the extra strip on a page and craft any sentiment they wished.

You would be crazy not to use Smith Landing PhotoBooth for your next event.

Marianne and Kent Ford


Oct 20, 2012 by Mona
Type Of Event: Wedding 

Having a photobooth at my daughter's wedding was one of the best features of the evening. And having Smith Landing Photobooth was one of my best vendor selections!

SLP was great to work with throughout the process. John was very responsive to every question and request. The value of the package (4 hour) was fantastic - having duplicate photo strips, having a scrapbook for the bride and groom, customized photobooth drapes, exterior monitor for guests to see what is happening in the booth, great and numerous props, having John at the photobooth all night, and getting a memory stick of all photos taken.

I would highly recommend SLP for anyone considering a photobooth at their next event. And for those not sure of whether a photobooth would be a good addition, you won't be disappointed! Your photobooth experience will be a great one if you use Smith Landing Photobooth!


My blog , USA 5.0 5.0 25 25 Smith Landing PhotoBooth is amazing! Definitely recommend and will definitely reserve for future venues.
Page:
123
Read all of our Wedding Rentals Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more


wedding-photo-booth-rental

Smith Landing Photo Booth offers photo booth rentals in 5 different states including: Washington DC, Virginia Beach, Philadelphia, Baltimore, Newark, Jersey City, Norfolk, Richmond, Salisbury, Easton, Annapolis, York, Ocean City, Kent Island, Alexandria, Havre de Grace, and Delmarva USA.